brewkruto.blogg.se

Fallout 3 fix for windows 10
Fallout 3 fix for windows 10












Once you located the Fallout.ini file, open it up and look for the following line: bUseThreadedAI=0 Depending on your OS, you can find the Fallout.ini file for either Fallout 3 or Fallout: New Vegas in the following folders:Ĭ:\Documents and Settings\USERNAME\My Documents\My Games\Fallout3Ĭ:\Documents and Settings\USERNAME\My Documents\My Games\FalloutNVĬ:\Users\USERNAME\Documents\My Games\Fallout3Ĭ:\Users\USERNAME\Documents\My Games\FalloutNV

fallout 3 fix for windows 10

Th solution is quite simple and involves some minor editing of one of the games system files. Especially if you are using the 64-bit editions of any of those operating systems. So after dusting off Fallout 3 or New Vegas, some of us have noticed these originals not performing their best on Windows 7, Windows 8 / 8.1, or Windows 10. With less than a month to go, Fallout 4 is so close we can taste it.

fallout 3 fix for windows 10 fallout 3 fix for windows 10

When it comes to newer operating systems, Fallout 3 can crash unexpectedly and this amazing fix could solve your problems.














Fallout 3 fix for windows 10